Equipe

Luiz Andreis

Analista Operacional

luiz.andreis@trialambiental.com.br

Camila Medina

Diretora Administrativa

camila.medina@trialambiental.com.br

Graziella Amorim

Analista de Projetos

graziella.amorim@trialambiental.com.br

Hairton Fabri

Analista Comercial

hairton.fabri@trialambiental.com.br

Jean Costa

Analista de Planejamento

jean.costa@trialambiental.com.br

Melissa Medina

Diretora Operacional

melissa.medina@trialambiental.com.br

Tatiana Fabri

Diretora Comercial

tatiana.fabri@trialambiental.com.br